

Leader Hunt: Find the User Group Leader



Rules of the Contest: Get the signature of any one of the group leaders against the respective group names/logos given below. Submit the completed form at the community zone before 4:30 P.M.

At the end of the day, at 6:00 P.M. the winners will be announced and given prizes at the Community Zone.

Bangalore .NET User's Group



Vinod Kumar, Arun Kumar, Kashi, Vic

Pinalkumar Dave

Group

Gandhinagar SQL Server User Kerala Microsoft Users Group



Sreejumon KP, Binoy K

DotNet Coders



Rajesh R

Ahmedabad SQL Server User Group

Jacob Sebastian

Andhra DotNet group



D SaiSatish

Chennai IT Pro User Group



Ravickumar Murugesan

Odotnet chaps

Mrityunjaya Kumar, Ravi Patel

RNSITDOTNET



Sattvik Chakravartny

Ahmedabaddotnet



Mahesh Devjibhai Dhola

Bangalore IT Pro user Group



Kaliyan Selvaraj

Pune IT Pro



Hardik Shah, Mahesh Mitkari

Pune User Group



Mahesh Mitkari

Mumbai IT Pro



Ashwin Kini

Delhi IT Pro



Ranjana Jain

Chennai.Net User Group



Ravickumar Murugesan



TechED 2009, Hyderabad, India, Community Contest. Submit the completed form at the community zone before the end of the lunch break. At the end of the day, at 6:00 P.M. the winners will be announced and given prizes at the Community Zone.